Dimmu Borgir - Stormblåst
  • Album Info
  • Dimmu Borgir
  • 1996
  • Cacophonous

Tracks on Stormblåst

1. Alt lys er svunnet hen

2. Broderskapets ring

3. Når sjelen hentes til helvete

4. Sorgens kammer

5. Da den kristne satte livet til

6. Stormblåst

7. Dødsferd

8. Antikrist

9. Vinder fra en ensom grav

10. Guds fortapelse – åpenbaring av dommedag


Stormblåst (“Stormblown” in English) is the second studio album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir. It was released on 25 January 1996 through Cacophonous Records, and re-released in 2001 by Century Media. The album is entirely in the band’s native language of Norwegian, and was their last album to be completely in Norwegian instead of English. This is also the first album where Tjodalv switched to drums as opposed to guitar, the first where Shagrath is on vocals and the last where lyrics would be written by Aldrahn (of Dødheimsgard and Ved Buens Ende) until 2003’s Death Cult Armageddon, and the last album to feature Brynjard Tristan on bass guitar.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply