Spiritual Black Dimensions

Dimmu Borgir - Spiritual Black Dimensions
  • Album Info
  • 1999
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Reptile

2. Behind the Curtains of Night – Phantasmagoria

3. Dreamside Dominions

4. United in Unhallowed Grace

5. The Promised Future Aeons

6. The Blazing Monoliths of Defiance

7. The Insight and the Catharsis

8. Grotesquery Conceiled (Within Measureless Magic)

9. Arcane Lifeforce Mysteria


Spiritual Black Dimensions is the fourth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir. It was released in 1999 by Nuclear Blast Records. A deluxe edition was released in 2004 with bonus material. There is also a digipak edition of this album which contains no bonus tracks. The digipak has reflective/holographic cover art. This release featured keyboardist Mustis and the clean vocals of ICS Vortex, as well as the departure of long-time drummer Tjodalv, guitarist Astennu, and bassist Nagash.