For all tid

Dimmu Borgir - For all tid
  • Album Info
  • Dimmu Borgir
  • 1995
  • No Colours

Tracks on For all tid

1. Det nye riket

2. Under korpens vinger

3. Over bleknede blåner til dommedag

4. Stien

5. Glittertind

6. For all tid

7. Hunnerkongens sorgsvarte ferd over steppene

8. Raabjørn speiler draugheimens skodde

9. Den gjemte sannhets hersker


For all tid (“For all time” in English) is the debut studio album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir. It was remastered and re-released in 1997 with their new label Nuclear Blast with the front cover art in full color and the entire Inn i evighetens mørke EP added. It is the band’s only studio album on which Shagrath is on drums, Tjodalv on guitar and Silenoz on vocals.

The artwork displayed on the front cover of the album is inspired by Gustave Doré’s illustration of Camelot from Idylls of the King.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply