Enthrone Darkness Triumphant

Dimmu Borgir - Enthrone Darkness Triumphant
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Mourning Palace

2. Spellbound (By the Devil)

3. In Death’s Embrace

4. Relinquishment of Spirit and Flesh

5. The Night Masquerade

6. Tormentor of Christian Souls

7. Entrance

8. Master of Disharmony

9. Prudence’s Fall

10. A Succubus in Rapture

11. Raabjørn speiler Draugheimens skodde


Enthrone Darkness Triumphant is the third studio album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir, released on 30 May 1997 through Nuclear Blast Records. It was the band’s first release through Nuclear Blast. This is the last release to feature keyboardist Stian Aarstad and the first with bassist Nagash.