Dimmu Borgir -Abrahadabra
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Xibir (Instrumental)

2. Born Treacherous

3. Gateways

4. Chess with the Abyss

5. Dimmu Borgir

6. Ritualist

7. The Demiurge Molecule

8. A Jewel Traced Through Coal

9. Renewal

10. Endings and Continuations


Abrahadabra is the ninth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir, released in 2010. The first single from the album, “Gateways”, was released on August 20 in Europe and August 24 in North America. On September 14, a video for “Gateways” was released featuring Djerv front-woman, Agnete KjĂžlsrud. The album features drummer Daray & additional keyboards by : Gerlioz