The Green Goddess

Diabolique-The Green Goddess
  • Album Info
  • 2001
  • Necropolis Records

1. On Through the Night
2. Remedy
3. Innuendo
4. White Nights, Blue Lights
5. Models
6. Winterblue
7. All for You
8. Elysée
9. Snowblind
10. Substancer (Empress of Flowers)

The Green Goddess is the third, and final album by Swedish gothic metal band Diabolique, released in 2001 on Necropolis Records. Diabolique would go on hiatus after this. Despite the promise of a follow-up, the band members’ responsibilities in other projects put a halt to this.