Diabolical Masquerade-Nightwork

Tracks on Nightwork

1. Rider on the Bonez
2. Dreadventurouz
3. The Zkeleton Keyz to the Dead
4. Thiz Ghoultimate Omen
5. All Onboard the Perdition Hearze!
6. The Eerie Obzidian Circuz
7. Haunted by Horror

Nightwork is the third studio album by the Swedish black metal band Diabolical Masquerade released in 1998 through Avantgarde Music.


Albums by Diabolical Masquerade

Diabolical Masquerade-Nightwork

Nightwork / 1998

Leave comment