Through Aching Aeons

Desultory-Through Aching Aeons
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Pulverized Records

1. Silent Rapture
2. Spineless Kingdom
3. Through Aching Aeons
4. In This Embrace
5. Beneath the Bleeding Sky
6. Slither
7. Divine Blindness
8. Breathing the Ashes
9. Our Departure

Through Aching Aeons is the fifth, and final album by Swedish death metal band Desultory, released in 2017 on Pulverized Records. Desultory would announce their split following the album’s release, with the Swedish press calling this,”A fine farewell.”