Servants of the Unlight

Demonical-Servants of the Unlight
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Cyclone Empire

1. Suicide Throne
2. Revel in Misanthropia
3. Burned Alive
4. Feeding the Armageddon
5. United in Torture
6. Slaughter of All Hope
7. Unholy Desecration
8. Leipzig 1945
9. Death Metal (Onslaught cover)

Servants Of The Unlight is the debut album by Swedish death metal band Demonical, released in 2007 on Cyclone Empire Records. Formed by members of Centinex following their breakup, the members wanted to create a band that was, in their words, full of darkness and brutality.