Defecto - Duality
  • Album Info
  • 2020
  • Black Lodge Records

1. Rings of Saturn
2. The Uninvited
3. Rise
4. Paradigm of Deceit
5. All for You
6. Untamed
7. Condemned
8. Bed of Nails
9. Washed Away
10. Tempest
11. Don’t Say Goodbye

“Duality” is the third full-length album of Danish progressive metal band DEFECTO, released on September 20th, 2020, through Black Lodge Records.

Following a period of creative experimentation within the band, “Duality” features an authentic mix of metal with attitude and powerful songwriting, whilst also exploring a more atmospheric and dynamic side of the band’s sound.