The Perfect Cult

Deathstars - The Perfect Cult
  • Album Info
  • Deathstars
  • 2014
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on The Perfect Cult

1. Explode

2. Fire Galore

3. All the Devil’s Toys

4. Ghost Reviver

5. The Perfect Cult

6. Asphalt Wings

7. Bodies

8. Temple of the Insects

9. Track, Crush & Prevail

10. Noise Cuts

11. All the Devil’s Toys (8-bit version by Skinny)

12. Explode (remix by Dope Stars Inc.)

13. Temple of the Insects (remix by Hacking the Wave)

The Perfect Cult is the fourth studio album of Swedish industrial metal band Deathstars, released in 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

Albums by Deathstars

Leave comment