Night Electric Night

Deathstars - Night Electric Night
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Chertograd

2. Night Electric Night

3. Death Dies Hard

4. Mark of the Gun

5. Via the End

6. Blood Stains Blondes

7. Babylon

8. The Fuel Ignites

9. Arclight

10. Venus in Arms

11. Opium

Night Electric Night is the third album by Swedish metal band Deathstars. It was released on January 30, 2009 by Nuclear Blast. The album was initially recorded under the working title Deathglam. The album’s first single, “Death Dies Hard”, made its airplay debut on Stockholm, Sweden’s Bandit Rock 106.3FM.