Stain Of Disgrace

Dead End Finland - Stain of Disgrace

Tracks on Stain Of Disgrace

1. My Fate
2. Nothing Left To Bleed
3. Stain Of Disgrace
4. Fields Of Silence
5. Sea Of Eternity
6. Riot
7. Sinner’s Day
8. Cry For Innocence
9. Face The Enemy
10. Betrayed

“Stain Of Disgrace” is the first full-length album of DEAD END FINLAND. It was released independently on
April 30th, 2011 and re-released through Inverse Records in 2012. Mastered by Jarno Hänninen. Mixed by Jarno Hänninen and Tonmi Lillman.

Albums by Dead End Finland

Leave comment