Slaves To The Greed

Dead End Finland - Slaves to the Greed

Tracks on Slaves To The Greed

1. Through The Echoes, Future & Past
2. Inside The Void
3. Fragments Of The Innocent
4. Messenger Of Sorrow
5. Nightfall
6. Devil’s Triangle (Interlude)
7. Screaming Back To Hell
8. 5000 Voices
9. The Devil Inside Me
10. Slaves To The Greed

“Slaves To The Greed” is the third full-length album of DEAD END FINLAND. It was released on November 4th, 2016 through Inverse Records.

Albums by Dead End Finland

Leave comment