Season Of Withering

Dead End Finland - Season of Withering
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Inverse Records

1. Season of Withering
2. An Unfair Order
3. Paranoia
4. Zero Hour
5. Hypocrite Declaim
6. Bag of Snakes
7. Silent Passage
8. Sinister Dream
9. Shape Of the Mind
10. Dreamlike Silence

“Season Of Withering” is the second full-length album of DEAD END FINLAND. It was released on
October 18th, 2013 through Inverse Records. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Jarno Hänninen at D-Studios in 2011-2013.