Under a Funeral Moon

Darkthrone - Under a Funeral Moon
  • Album Info
  • 1993
  • Peaceville

1. Natassja in Eternal Sleep

2. Summer of the Diabolical Holocaust

3. The Dance of Eternal Shadows

4. Unholy Black Metal

5. To Walk the Infernal Fields

6. Under a Funeral Moon

7. Inn i de dype skogers favn (“Into the Embrace of the Deep Forests”)

8. Crossing the Triangle of Flames


Under a Funeral Moon is the third studio album by Norwegian black metal band Darkthrone. It was recorded in June 1992 and released June 24, 1993 by Peaceville Records. Under a Funeral Moon was the last album on which guitarist Zephyrous (Ivar Enger) performed; he left the band shortly after its release.