The Underground Resistance

Darkthrone - The Underground Resistance
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Peaceville

1. Dead Early

2. Valkyrie

3. Lesser Men

4. The Ones You Left Behind

5. Come Warfare, the Entire Doom

6. Leave No Cross Unturned


The Underground Resistance is the 15th studio album by Norwegian band Darkthrone. It was released on 25 February 2013. On The Underground Resistance, the band largely abandoned the crust punk elements found on their previous four albums.The music on the album has been described as “classic metal” incorporating ’80s speed metal, thrash metal, black metal, doom metal[5] and “a dose of punk”.