Darkthrone - Panzerfaust
  • Album Info
  • 1995
  • Moonfog

1. En vind av sorg (“A Wind of Sorrow”)

2. Triumphant Gleam

3. The Hordes of Nebulah

4. Hans siste vinter (“His Last Winter”)

5. Beholding the Throne of Might

6. Quintessence

7. Snø og granskog (Utferd) (“Snow and Spruce Forest” (Outro)

Panzerfaust is the fifth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Darkthrone, released in June 1995 by Moonfog Productions (Europe) and The End Records (North America).