Darkthrone - F.O.A.D.
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Peaceville

1. These Shores Are Damned

2. Canadian Metal

3. The Church of Real Metal

4. The Banners of Old

5. Fuck Off and Die

6. Splitkein Fever

7. Raised on Rock

8. Pervertor of the 7 Gates

9. Wisdom of the Dead


F.O.A.D. (an initialism for Fuck Off And Die) is the 12th album by the Norwegian band Darkthrone. Released on September 25, 2007, the album continues the sound heard on their previous album, The Cult is Alive and displays a fusion of black metal with elements of punk and traditional heavy metal.