Circle the Wagons

Darkthrone - Circle the Wagons
  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Peaceville

1. Those Treasures Will Never Befall You

2. Running for Borders

3. I Am the Graves of the 80s

4. Stylized Corpse

5. Circle the Wagons

6. Black Mountain Totem

7. I Am the Working Class

8. Eyes Burst at Dawn

9. Bränn inte slottet


Circle the Wagons is the 14th album by the Norwegian band Darkthrone. The album was released on 5 April 2010. Fenriz, the band’s drummer, described the music as Darkthrone’s “own brand of heavy metal/speed metal-punk” and declared it a further shift from their old black metal style. About half of the album was written by Fenriz and half by Nocturno Culto.