Demonic Art

Darkane-Demonic Art
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Massacre Records

1. Variations of an Eye Crush
2. Leaving Existence
3. Demonic Art
4. Absolution
5. Execution 44
6. Impetious Constant Chaos
7. Demigod
8. Soul Survivor
9. The Killing of I
10. Wrong Grave
11. Still in Progress

Demonic Art is the fifth album by Darkane. It is the only album to feature vocalist Jens Broman. The concept of the album is based on the song “Organic Canvas” from Layers of Lies.