The Gallery

Tracks on The Gallery

  1. Punish My Heaven
  2. Silence, And The Firmament Withdrew
  3. Edenspring
  4. The Dividing Line
  5. The Gallery
  6. The One Brooding Warning
  7. Midway Through Infinity
  8. Lethe
  9. The Emptiness From Which I Fed
  10. Mine Is The Grandeur…
  11. …Of Melancholy Burning
  12. Bringer Of Torture
  13. Sacred Reich
  14. 22 Acacia Avenue
  15. Lady In Black
  16. My Friend Of Misery


The Gallery is the second full-length studio album by the Swedish melodic death metal band Dark Tranquillity, released on November 27, 1995. It was the first full-length release to feature Mikael Stanne. on vocals, as he was previously the rhythm guitarist.

In 2004, Century Media Records re-released The Gallery with new layouts and five cover songs as bonus tracks.

Albums by Dark Tranquillity

Atoma / 2016

Construct / 2013

Fiction / 2007

Haven / 2000

Projector / 1999

Skydancer / 1993

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply