• Album Info
  • 2000
  • Century Media
  1. The Wonders At Your Feet
  2. Not Built To Last
  3. Indifferent Suns
  4. Feast Of Burden
  5. Haven
  6. The Same
  7. Fabric
  8. Ego Drama
  9. Rundown
  10. Emptier Still
  11. At Loss For Words
  12. Cornered


Haven is the fifth full-length studio album by the band Dark Tranquillity, released on July 7 2000.

This release is the first to feature Mikael Niklasson and Martin Brändström, and the first release with Martin Henriksson on guitar, switching from his previous position on bass. This release marks the last contribution of vocalist Anders Fridén.