In Darkness Comes Beauty

Dark The Suns-In Darkness Comes Beauty
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Firebox Records

1. Reflections
2. The Sleeping Beauty
3. Black Sun
4. Alone
5. A Darkness to Drown In
6. Angel Soul
7. Drama for Gods
8. Ghost Bridges
9. Like Angels and Demons
10. Away

In Darkness Comes Beauty is the debut album by Finnish melodic death/gothic band Dark The Suns released in 2007 on Firebox Records. Dark The Suns began as a one man project that would soon evolve into a fully formed band before the release of In Darkness Comes Beauty.