Where Shadows Forever Reign

  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Century Media Records

1. Unchain My Soul
2. As One We Shall Conquer
3. Beast Above Man
4. As I Ascend
5. Temple Of Ahriman
6. The Eternal Eclipse
7. To Carve Another Wound
8. Nail Them To The Cross
9. Where Shadows Forever Reign


Where Shadows Forever Reign is the sixth studio album by black metal band Dark Funeral. The album was released through Century Media Records on July 3rd 2016.

Where Shadows Forever Reign is the first album to feature the new vocalist Heljarmadr and the last to feature drummer Dominator. The album was recorded in Dugout Studios in Uppsala Sweden and the cover art for the album was created by legendary artist Kristian ′Necrolord′ Wåhlin.