Dan Swanö-Moontower
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Black Mark Production

1. Sun of the Night
2. Patchworks
3. Uncreation
4. Add Reality
5. Creating Illusions
6. The Big Sleep
7. Encounterparts
8. In Empty Phrases

Moontower is a solo studio album by the Swedish musician Dan Swanö.

Dan Swanö described the album as sounding like “If Rush played death metal in the 1970s”. The album cover is a close up of Swanö’s own eye.