Soft Dogs

D-A-D - Soft Dogs
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • EMI

1. Soft Dog
2. Whats The Matter?
3. The Truth About You
4. Golden Way
5. So What… (If It’s All For Love)
6. Between You And Me
7. Out There
8. It Changes Everything
9. Un Frappe Sur La Tête
10. Blue All Over
11. Hey Little Airplane
12. Human Kind


Soft Dogs is an album by Danish rock group D-A-D. The album was released on February 20, 2002.

The album gained many favorable reviews, including six out of six stars by Danish music magazine Gaffa.