No Fuel Left for the Pilgrims

  • Album Info
  • 1989
  • Medley Records

1. Sleeping My Day Away
2. Jihad
3. Point Of View
4. Rim Of Hell
6. True Believer
7. Girl Nation
8. Lords Of The Atlas
9. Overmuch
10. Siamese Twin
11. Wild Talk
12. Ill Will


No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims is an album by Danish rock band D-A-D. The album was released on 3 March 1989.

This album was the band’s most popular release, largely due to the inclusion of the minor hits “Rim of Hell” and “Sleeping My Day Away”. Tracks from this album were recorded live for the Osaka After Dark EP, released the following year.