Everything Glows

D-A-D - Everything Glows
  • Album Info
  • 2000
  • Medley Records

1. Everything Glows
2. Nineteenhundredandyesterday
3. The Road Below Me
4. Something Good
5. Sunstar
6. Evil Twin
7. Candybar
8. A Kiss Between The Legs
9. I’m Not The Same
10. Summer Me Soon
11. As Common As


Everything Glows was the seventh album released by Danish rock band D-A-D. The album was released on April 13, 2000, and was the first album with new drummer Laust Sonne. With the release of this album the band also changed the spelling of the band from D:A:D to the current D-A-D.