• Album Info
  • 2011
  • Mermaid Records

1. A New Age Moving In
2. I Want What She’s Got
3. The End
4. Fast On Wheels
5. The Place Of The Heart
6. Last Time In Neverland
7. Breaking Them Heart By Heart
8. We All Fall Down
9. Wild Thing In The Woods
10. Can’t Explain What It Means
11. Drag Me To The Curb
12. Your Lips Are Sealed


DIC·NII·LAN·DAFT·ERD·ARK is the eleventh studio album by Danish rock band D-A-D. It was released on 14 November 2011 on Mermaid Records.

The album was nominated for the Danish Rock release of the Year at the Danish Music Awards in 2012.