D.A.D. Draws a Circle

D-A-D - draws a Circle
  • Album Info
  • 1987
  • Mega Records

1. Isn’t That Wild
2. A Horse With No Name
3. Mighty Mighty High
4. I Won’t Cut My Hair
5. Black Crickets
6. There’s A Ship
7. God’s Favourite
8. 10 Knots
9. Ride My Train
10. I’d Rather Live Than Die


D.A.D. Draws a Circle is an album by Danish rock band D-A-D. The album was released on June 16, 1987.

The album contains D-A-D‘s first and only cover version, “A Horse with No Name” by America, at the request of producer Mark Dearnley.