Watch Us Deteriorate

Crystalic - Watch Us Deteriorate
  • Album Info
  • Crystalic
  • 2007
  • Thundering Records

Tracks on Watch Us Deteriorate

1. Blackened Image
2. Severe Punishment
3. Defiance Of Supremacy
4. Faith Redefined
5. Host Machine
6. Dead Cold Emotion
7. Soulstabbed
8. Worlds Collide
9. Existence Terminated

“Watch Us Deteriorate” is the first full-length album of Finnish melodic death metal band CRYSTALIC, released in 2007 by Thundering Records.

Albums by Crystalic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply