‘Til Death Do Us Party

Crucified Barbara

Tracks on ‘Til Death Do Us Party

1. Killer On His Knees

2. Pain And Pleasure

3. Sex Action

4. Creatures

5. Jennyfer

6. Dark Side

7. Can’t Handle Love

8. Blackened Bones

9. Danger Danger

10. Rats

11. Feels Like Death

Albums by Crucified Barbara

Crucified Barbara

In The Red / 2014

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply