In The Red

Crucified Barbara

Tracks on In The Red

1. I Sell My Kids For Rock’N’Roll

2. To Kill A Man

3. Electric Sky

4. The Ghost Inside

5. Don’t Call On Me

6. In The Red

7. Lunatic #1

8. Shadows

9. Finders Keepers

10. Do You Want Me

11. Follow The Stream

Albums by Crucified Barbara

Crucified Barbara

In The Red / 2014

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply