Cor Scorpii-Monument
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Descent Records

1. Ei fane svart
2. Endesong
3. I, the Damned
4. Our Fate, Our Curse
5. Helvetesfossen
6. Oske og innsikt
7. Kjettar
8. Bragder i stein

Monument is the debut album by Norwegian black metal band Cor Scorpii, released in 2008 on Descent Records. Picking up where Windir left off following the death of their vocalist and founder, the music is more melodic and somber, and the folk influences of Windir were replaced with more classical pronunciation.