The Last Sunset

Conception - The Last Sunset
  • Album Info
  • 1991
  • CSF Records / Noise Records

1. Prevision
2. Building A Force
3. War Of Hate
4. Bowed Down With Sorrow
5. Fairy’s Dance
6. Another World
7. Elegy
8. The Last Sunset
9. Live To Survive
10. Among The Gods

“The Last Sunset” is the first full-length album released by the power metal/progressive metal band CONCEPTION. It was originally recorded in 1991 under the band’s own record label CSF Records. In 1994, it was released again under their new record label Noise Records with new cover art.