Life Will Kill You

Clawfinger - Life Will Kill You
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Nuclear Blast

1. The Price We Pay
2. Life Will Kill You
3. Prisoners
4. Final Stand
5. None The Wiser
6. Little Baby
7. The Cure & The Poison
8. Where Can We Go From Here
9. It’s Your Life
10. Falling
11. Carnivore
12. Dying To Know
13. Picture Perfect Skies


Life Will Kill You is Clawfinger’s seventh studio album, released on 27 July 2007 through Nuclear Blast label.

It was recorded by Clawfinger in Fear And Loathing Studios Spånga – Sweden, by themselves. The record is the last album released by the band before their hiatus in mid-2013.