Something Wild

  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Spinefarm Records
1.”Deadnight Warrior”
2.”In the Shadows”
3.”Red Light in My Eyes, Pt 1″
4.”Red Light in My Eyes, Pt 2″
5.”Lake Bodom”
6.”The Nail”
7.”Touch Like Angel of Death” (contains hidden tracks “Coda” and “Bruno the Pig”)
8. “Mass Hypnosis”

Something Wild is the debut full-length album by Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, released in 1997 in Finland, and in 1998 worldwide. Upon release, the album was met with universal acclaim by music critics.