The Book of Truth

Ceremonial Oath-The Book of Truth
  • Album Info
  • 1993
  • Modern Primitive

1. Prologue: Sworn to Avenge
2. Chapter I: The Invocator
3. Chapter II: For I Have Sinned – The Praise
4. Chapter III: Enthroned
5. Chapter IV: Only Evil Prevails
6. Chapter V: Thunderworld (Welcome to Forever)
7. Chapter VI: Lords of Twilight
8. Chapter VII: Ceremonial Oath
9. Chapter VIII: The Lost Name of God
10. Chapter IX: The Book of Truth
11. Chapter X: Hellbound

The Book of Truth is the debut studio album by Ceremonial Oath. The album was released in 1993 through Modern Primitive Records.