• Album Info
  • 2005
  • Black Mark Production

1. Far from God
2. Plasma Phantasma
3. Basic Black
4. Down Cold
5. Coma Burn
6. 2nd Last to Nowhere
7. Wavecell
8. Drowning Out the World
9. Tapes of Their Voices

Phantasma is the sixth, and final, album by Swedish gothic metal band CemetaryTheir first album since reforming, and their first since Last Confessions. Following this release, Mathias Lodmalm would leave the metal scene all together, and dissolve Cemetary.