Black Vanity

Cemetary-Black Vanity
  • Album Info
  • 1994
  • Black Mark Production

1. Bitter Seed
2. Ebony Rain
3. Hunger of the Innocent
4. Scarecrow
5. Black Flowers of Passion
6. Last Departure/Serpentine Parade
7. Sweet Tragedy
8. Pale Autumn Fire
9. Out in Sand
10. Rosemary Taste the Sky

Black Vanity is the third album by Swedish gothic metal band Cemetary, released in 1994 on Black Mark Production. All music and lyrics written by Mathias Lodmalm. For this album, a whole new line up for Cemetary was brought in, along with a full immersion into gothic metal.