An Evil Shade of Grey

Cemetary-An Evil Shade of Grey
  • Album Info
  • 1992
  • Black Mark Production

1. Dead Red
2. Where the Rivers of Madness Stream
3. Dark Illusions
4. An Evil Shade of Grey
5. Sidereal Passing
6. Scars
7. Nightmare Lake
8. Souldrain

An Evil Shade of Grey is the debut album by Swedish gothic metal band Cemetary, released in 1992 on Black Mark Production. At this time, the band played death metal in the styles of early Sentenced and Entombed.