Location: COLD

  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Massacre Records
  1. Tribe Of Eternity
  2. Gallery Of Fear
  3. Coldbound
  4. Tuhat Vuotta
  5. Closed Gates Of Hope
  6. Zero Gravity
  7. Location: COLD
  8. The Day When The Sun Faded Away
  9. Expect No Mercy
  10. I Wanna Be Somebody


Location: COLD is the seventh full-length album by the Finnish melodic black metal band, Catamenia.

Making guest appearances on the album are Kakke Vähäkuopus, providing clean vocals, and Antti Haapsamo, providing additional vocals on tracks 2, 3, 5, 6, 7 and 8. 

Music videos were made for the songs, “Location:COLD”, “The Day When the Sun Faded Away” and the video for “Tuhat Vuotta” was recorded in their studio.

The album features “I Wanna Be Somebody”, a cover version of the song by heavy metal band W.A.S.P.