Chaos Born

  • Album Info
  • Catamenia
  • 2003
  • Massacre Records

Tracks on Chaos Born

  1. Kuolon Tanssi
  2. Calm Before The Storm
  3. The Fallen Angel Pt. I (Astaroth & Astarte)
  4. The Fear’s Shadow
  5. Mirrorized Thoughts
  6. Lost In Bitterness
  7. The Era
  8. The Fallen Angel Pt. II (The Rising)
  9. One With Sorrow
  10. Hollow Out-ChaosBorn


Chaos Born is the fifth full-length album by the Finnish melodic black metal band Catamenia. It was released on May 26, 2003, through Massacre Records.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply