Screaming Machines

Carbonized-Screaming Machines
  • Album Info
  • 1996
  • Foundation 2000

1. My Hate
2. Circles
3. For Those Who Pray
4. High Octane
5. Psychodelica
6. Golden Rain
7. Fever
8. I Wanna Die
9. Fist
10. Common Enemy
11. Screaming Machines

Screaming Machines is the third full-length album by Swedish death metal band Carbonized released in 1996 on Foundation 2000 Records. This album is best described as “strange and avant-garde, the worst of Sonic Youth, Syd Barret era Pink Floyd, old Black Flag, and Voivod” by Christofer Johnsson himself.