For the Security

Carbonized-For the Security
  • Album Info
  • 1991
  • Thrash Records

1. Recarbonized
2. Hypnotic Aim
3. Euthanasia
4. Blinded of the Veil
5. Syndrome
6. Reflections of the Dark
7. Third Eye
8. Purified (From the Sulfer)
9. For the Security
10. Monument

For The Security is the debut album by Swedish death metal band Carbonized released in 1991 on Thrash Records. This album is said to be rather eccentric featuring sounds dabbled in psychedelic grindcore.