Corona Borealis

  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Low Frequency Records

1. The Northern Crown
2. Among The Stars
3. Kings Of Grim
4. Morningstar
5. Learn The Dark
6. Flaming Ember
7. Bring Out Your Dead
8. Forest Remains Victor
9. Wreath Of Seven Stars
10. Turmion Taival
11. Wreath Of Seven Stars (Gruntless Version)


Corona Borealis (Northern Crown) is the second and final full-length album by the Finnish melodic death metalband Cadacross. It was released in November 2002 by Low Frequency Records.