Burzum - Burzum
  • Album Info
  • 1992
  • Deathlike Silence

1. Feeble Screams from Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord of the Depths (some editions mislabel the title as “Ea, Lord of the Deeps”)
3. Black Spell of Destruction (some editions mislabel the title as “Spell of Destruction”)
4. Channelling the Power of Souls into a New God
5. War
6. The Crying Orc
7. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
8. My Journey to the Stars
9. Dungeons of Darkness

Burzum is the first studio album by Norwegian black metal solo project Burzum. It was released in March 1992, through Deathlike Silence Productions.