Burned Down The Enemy

  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Metal Heaven
  1. Parasite
  2. Heart Of Gold
  3. Dawn Of The Ancient War
  4. Hell Awaits
  5. From The Beginning Of It All
  6. Icebound
  7. Deceiver
  8. Eye For An Eye
  9. To Hell And Back
  10. Against The Madness Of Time
  11. Burned Down The Enemy
  12. My Reign, My Fire


Burned Down the Enemy is the third album of heavy metal band Burning Point. The album was released in Asia by Soundholic on 20 December 2006 and in Europe on 19 January 2007 by Metal Heaven.

It was recorded at Helgate studios in Oulu by Jukka Jokikokko. Mixing was made in Tonebox studios by Kakke Vähäkuopus. Album was mastered in Finnvox studios by Minerva Pappi.