Heart Full Of Fire

  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Spinefarm Records
  1. Who Will You Run To Now?
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. Runaways
  4. Game They Call Love
  5. Play It From The Heart
  6. Heart Full Of Fire
  7. Heard It On My Radio
  8. Going Out With A Bang
  9. Out Of My Head
  10. Chasing The Angels
  11. I Am Rock


Heart Full of Fire is the second full-length album from the Finnish rock band Brother Firetribe. It was released by Spinefarm Records in 2008. It was produced and co-engineered by Vuorinen with the whole group having written all the songs except for “Chasing the Angels” which was written by John Lewis Parker (originally written for Mike Reno of Loverboy).

allmusic’s Eduardo Rivadavia gave the album 3.5 stars out of 5, calling it “A throwback in every sense of the word.” He went on to say that “The album’s 11 tracks pulse with the same familiar combination of catchy choruses, muscular guitar riffs, anthemic synthesizermelodies, and sparkling clean production values that original genre purveyors like Journey, REO Speedwagon, and Foreigner (to name but a few) ruled the airwaves with in the early ’80s, but which haven’t really dented the American charts since Giant’s early-’90s attempts.”

The song “I Am Rock” was originally recorded for a Finnish TV series called “Pelkk√§√§ lihaa”.